#MIXXMusic: @TheDAngelo – Sugah Daddy

By  |  0 Comments

It has been 14 years since we’ve received a body of work from the icon that is D’Angelo. With numerous rumors and recent live performances at different festivals we now have new music from him- 14 years since his last album  Voodoo. Bask in the melodic grooves that is indicative and unique to the one and only D’Angelo. This is the 4th track off his upcoming album Black Messiah.



1. “Ain’t That Easy”
2. “1000 Deaths”
3. “The Charade”
4. “Sugah Daddy”
5. “Really Love”
6. “Back in the Future (Part I)”
7. “Till It’s Done (Tutu)”
8. “Prayer”
9. “Betray My Heart”
10. “The Door”
11. “Back in the Future (Part II)”
12. “Another Life”

Nadia Gladys is a Special Features Writer for The Mixx Magazine who has a passion for the BLACK ARTS.