Contact Us

Inquiries:

Info@themixxmagazine.com

 

Staff

Founder/CEO

Kia Coffman

kia@themixxmagazine.com

 

Editor-In-Chief

Jaron Fields

jaron@themixxmagazine.com

 

Contributors

Travis Davis

travdave@themixxmagazine.com

 

Chamari Davis

chamari@themixxmagazine.com

 

Erin Bayer

erin@themixxmagazine.com

 

Photojournalist

 

Leon Lewis

leon@themixxmazine.com

lsdesignsmediagroup@gmail.com

 

Michaela Owens

michaela@themixxmagazine.com

 

Webmaster

 

Danielle Meadows

danielle@themixxmagazine.com